High and Low

I have traveled high and low
I have seen millions of faces
past by me and fade into nothing
I have see many things
people will never know
and things that words cant explain
I have gazed upon the worlds wonders
and see beauty like no other
And then I have seen you
You opened yourself to me
your whole being
I have never seen so much inside
anything or someone before
Your the only thing I want to see now
The only thing I want to gaze upon
Because you stand out
you stand out from it all

Leave a Reply

