Can you see me ?

Can you see me ?
Can you see this not a game.
That all my flaws is what took you 
away
and know I still think of you everyday
I hope that there is still days when you
remember more then just the pain
Is there anyway my love 
Can fill the hole of this crazy pain
For even thought I didn’t shown it
your the one my heart sings for
maybe you dont believe it was ever real
but now long after I pray you still feel something
because even after all, my mind desires no else but you
Can we love each other honest, loyal?
All I know that going to try and fix this
because I will never forget you
or the magic we felt

2 comments

  1. fotoeins · March 28, 2016

    This is a beautiful passage.

    Like

Leave a Reply

